Organising Committee

Conference Chair:
Luigina Ciolfi, Sheffield Hallam University (UK)

Conference Co-Chair:
David Randall, University of Siegen (Germany)

Papers Chairs:
Charlotte Lee, University of Washington (USA)
Luigina Ciolfi, Sheffield Hallam University (UK)
David Randall, University of Siegen (Germany)
David Martin, Xerox Research Centre Europe (France) – in memoriam

Exploratory Papers Chairs:
Myriam Lewkowicz, Troyes University of Technology (France)
Aleksandra Sarcevic, Drexel University (USA)

Demos and Posters Chairs:
Alan Chamberlain, University of Nottingham (UK)
Eleanor Lockley, Sheffield Hallam University (UK)

Workshops and Masterclasses Chairs:
Alexander Boden, Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology (Germany)
Claus Bossen, Aarhus University (Denmark)

Doctoral Colloquium Chairs:
Geraldine Fitzpatrick, Technical University of Vienna (Austria)
Jesper Kjeldskov, Aalborg University (Denmark)

Panels Chairs:
Pernille Bjørn, University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
Wayne Lutters, University of Maryland – Baltimore County (USA)

Design Relay Challenge Chairs:
Daniela Petrelli, Sheffield Hallam University (UK)
Nick Dulake, Design Futures (UK)

Social Media and Publicity Chair:
Gabriela Avram, University of Limerick (Ireland)

Proceedings Chair
Michael Koch, Bundeswehr University Munich (Germany)

Student Volunteers Chairs:
Ghayda Al Juwaiser, Sheffield Hallam University (UK)
Caroline Claisse, Sheffield Hallam University (UK)

Logo and Graphics:
Matt Willox, Design Futures (UK)